Term 1

Start

Tuesday 31 August 2021 – Only new Year 7 students to attend for induction day and Year 12’s for registration (INSET day)

1 September 2021 – First day back for students in Years 7, 11 , 12 and 13
2 September 2021 – First day back for students in Years 8, 9 and 10

Finish

Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8 November 2021

Finish

Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3

Start

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10 February 2022

Term 4

Start

Monday 21 February 2022

Finish

Friday 1 April 2022

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Finish

Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6

Start

Monday 6 June 2022
Saturday 2 July 2022 (Founders Day – compulsory day of attendance)
Monday 4 July 2022 (Occasional Day off in Lieu of Founders Day)

Finish

Friday 22 July 2022

INSET DAYS AND BANK HOLIDAYS

Thursday 26 August 2021
Friday 27 August 2021
Tuesday 31 August 2021
Friday 11 February 2022

Term 1

Start

Thursday 1 September 2022

Finish

Thursday 20 October 2022

Term 2

Start

Monday 7 November 2022

Finish

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Term 3

Start

Thursday 5 January 2023

Finish

Thursday 9 February 2023

Term 4

Start

Monday 20 February 2023

Finish

Friday 31 March 2023

Term 5

Start

Monday 17 April 2023

Finish

Friday 26 May 2023

Term 6

Start

Monday 5 June 2023

Finish

Friday 21 July 2023

INSET DAYS AND BANK HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 30 August 2022
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Friday 21 October 2022
Wednesday 4 January 2023
Friday 10 February 2023